Board of Directors


Bob Compton, Dacotah Bank

Vice President

Jeff Scheel, Home Federal Bank


Lori Finnesand, Grow South Dakota


Dan Thielsen, SD Department of Labor & Regulation, Aberdeen Office


Peggy Pearson, Sun Dial Manor

Scott Pudwill, Hub Area Technical Education Center

Greg Von Wald, Mitchell Technical Institute

Mike Cartney, Lake Area Technical Insitute

Greg Rutherford, Lien Transportation

Greg Von Wald, Mitchell Technical Institute
Shelley M. Roemmich , Office Manager

Kellie L. Ecker , Executive Director

2911 Industrial Ave | Aberdeen, SD 57401
(605) 725-1833 | Follow us on Facebook!
Our Mission - To Provide Work and Technical Training to Meet the Needs of Regional Employers